Depression

 When you you are sad, and you don’t know why. When you feel like nobody cares, like nobody even knows that you exist. When you cry yourself to sleep, most nights of the week. Or when you stay up wondering, if anybody would notice if you were to leave.  I don’t know why I am depressed to be honest with you all that actually read my blogs. But probably not, to most people I know, and even to those I don’t…. I’m inadvisable. I cry myself to sleep, I stay up many nights after everybody in the house has gone to sleep, wondering if I were to do something, if anybody would if I were gone. I know that many people feel this way, and it’s not just me, but everybody that feels like this, feels alone, and unloved…;. trust me, I know.

Leave a Reply

