Before Now

I wish I could go back to where I was before now. I moved here a little over a year ago, and I wish I could go back to my old school, with my old friends, and me old teachers. I miss the people who know the real me, I miss the bigger school, I miss the routine that I had at my old school. I miss the crowded hallways….. Living in a small town is okay, but it’s not what I’m use to. When I first moved here, I gave it all a chance. After a while, I kind of liked it, but that was because I didn’t have a choice weather I liked it or not. But now…. I just don’t like it here.

I want my best friend, and her weirdness, and my group of friends, and their awkwardness, I miss my teachers, and my old boyfriend, and my classmates…… I just want my old life back.

4 thoughts on “Before Now

  1. At my old house, my mom was standing outside looking into the house a took a picture of my 3 year old sister looking outside at my dad mowing the yard, and the way the picture was taken, you can see my little sister, but you can also see what she is seeing outside. It was really awesome.

Leave a Reply

